Box Score

1 2 3 OT Final
White
Black
×

Recap

×
THE MIGHTY DOCS
SCHEDULE

Past Events
Scrimmage | 10/29/2023 (Sunday) | 7:30 PM | Altoona Ice Garden | Box Score
Scrimmage | 11/05/2023 (Sunday) | 7:30 PM | Altoona Ice Garden | Box Score
Scrimmage | 11/12/2023 (Sunday) | 7:30 PM | Altoona Ice Garden | Box Score
Scrimmage | 11/19/2023 (Sunday) | 7:30 PM | Altoona Ice Garden | Box Score
Scrimmage | 11/26/2023 (Sunday) | 7:30 PM | Altoona Ice Garden | Box Score
Scrimmage | 12/03/2023 (Sunday) | 7:30 PM | Altoona Ice Garden | Box Score
Scrimmage | 12/10/2023 (Sunday) | 7:30 PM | Altoona Ice Garden | Box Score
Scrimmage | 12/17/2023 (Sunday) | 7:30 PM | Altoona Ice Garden | Box Score
Scrimmage | 12/24/2023 (Sunday) | 7:30 PM | Altoona Ice Garden
Scrimmage | 12/31/2023 (Sunday) | 7:30 PM | Altoona Ice Garden
Scrimmage | 01/07/2024 (Sunday) | 7:30 PM | Altoona Ice Garden
Scrimmage | 01/14/2024 (Sunday) | 7:30 PM | Altoona Ice Garden
Scrimmage | 01/21/2024 (Sunday) | 7:30 PM | Altoona Ice Garden | Box Score
Scrimmage | 01/28/2024 (Sunday) | 7:30 PM | Altoona Ice Garden | Box Score
Scrimmage | 02/04/2024 (Sunday) | 7:30 PM | Altoona Ice Garden | Box Score
Scrimmage | 02/11/2024 (Sunday) | 7:30 PM | Altoona Ice Garden
Scrimmage | 02/18/2024 (Sunday) | 7:30 PM | Altoona Ice Garden
Scrimmage | 02/25/2024 (Sunday) | 7:30 PM | Altoona Ice Garden
Upcoming Events
Scrimmage | 03/03/2024 (Sunday) | 7:30 PM | Altoona Ice Garden
Scrimmage | 03/10/2024 (Sunday) | 7:30 PM | Altoona Ice Garden
Scrimmage | 03/17/2024 (Sunday) | 7:30 PM | Altoona Ice Garden
Scrimmage | 03/24/2024 (Sunday) | 7:30 PM | Altoona Ice Garden
Scrimmage | 03/31/2024 (Sunday) | 7:30 PM | Altoona Ice Garden
Scrimmage | 04/07/2024 (Sunday) | 7:30 PM | Altoona Ice Garden
Scrimmage | 04/14/2024 (Sunday) | 7:30 PM | Altoona Ice Garden
Scrimmage | 04/21/2024 (Sunday) | 7:30 PM | Altoona Ice Garden
Scrimmage | 04/28/2024 (Sunday) | 7:30 PM | Altoona Ice Garden
NEXT GAME          

MARCH, 03 | 7:30 PM
ALTOONA ICE GARDEN

STANDINGS          

WHITE (4-5-2)
BLACK (5-4-2)

@2014   THE MIGHTY DOCS
HOME | ABOUT | CONTACT